客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北上海大酒店 (Northern Hotel Shanghai)位于江場西路,地處高新技術服務業園區內,毗鄰大寧國際商圈,臨近地鐵1號線、7號線及數十條公交線路,通達八方。
  酒店建筑面積17000㎡,由上海市北高新(集團)有限公司投資建設,上海市北商務服務有限公司經營管理,以“環保、綠色、節能、高科技、自然”為設計宗旨。
  酒店設有多種房型客房和酒店式公寓;配備大堂吧、全日制自助餐廳、日式餐廳、酒吧、宴會廳、商務中心、茶室、棋牌室、桌球房、餅屋等。
  酒店與咫尺之遙的市北高新商務中心(原市北半島商務會所)融匯互通,為往來賓客提供精致中餐、康體健身、東南亞高端SPA等多方位服務。游泳池和健身房在江場三市北商務中心(非酒店主樓),酒店安排有接駁班車服務(詳情請咨詢商家)。
  酒店項目順應地理優勢,填補區域空白,引入自然、人文、科技氣息,聘請經驗豐富的高星級服務管理團隊,結合精品酒店的定位營造一個新潮商務商旅生活。酒店擬以其優雅安逸的環境與發自內心的殷勤待客之道,期待各位的蒞臨。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Northern Hotel Shanghai is located in JIANGCHANG West Road, located in the high-tech service industry park, adjacent to Daning International Business District, near Metro Line 1, line 7 and dozens of bus lines, reaching all directions.
The building area of the hotel is 17000 square meters. It is invested and constructed by Shanghai North High Tech (Group) Co., Ltd. and operated and managed by Shanghai North Business Service Co., Ltd. with the design purpose of 'environmental protection, green, energy saving, high technology and nature'.
The hotel has a variety of rooms and hotel apartments; Equipped with lobby bar, full-time cafeteria, Japanese restaurant, bar, banquet hall, business center, tea room, chess room, billiard room, cake room, etc.
The hotel is close to Shibei high tech business center (formerly Shibei Peninsula Business Club), providing guests with exquisite Chinese food, fitness, Southeast Asia high-end spa and other services. The swimming pool and gym are located in the North business center of three cities in JIANGCHANG (not the main building of the hotel). The hotel has shuttle bus service (please consult the merchant for details).
The hotel project conforms to the geographical advantages, fills the regional gap, introduces the natural, humanistic, scientific and technological atmosphere, employs an experienced high-star service management team, and combines with the positioning of boutique hotel to create a trendy business travel life. The hotel is looking forward to your coming with its elegant and comfortable environment and sincere hospitality.

Breakfast price: CNY138($21.4) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet